你有任何教导视频吗?
有,请游览Icon Educate Youtube 频道查看更多详情。

学生必须在课堂上有平板电脑或电脑吗?
不必,Icon Educate支持各种主要平台,教师在课堂上使用平板电脑,学生可以在老师的指导下使用手机或访问Icon Educate进行家庭活动。学校准备就绪后,Icon Educate可以使用课堂上的学生设备转换为数字教室。

我可以在多台设备上使用该应用吗?
可以。教师,学生和家长都可以在任意数量的设备上安装Icon Educate,并使用他们的个人登录信息访问学习系统。或者您可以从任何地方的浏览器访问它。

我可以使用自己的教材吗?
是。您可以创建自己的教学材料或自定义课程。只需与Icon团队合作,让他们知道您的课程是什么。您还可以个性化Icon Educate在其课程中提供的资源。

Icon Educate使用哪些语言?
Icon Educate用户界面和用户手册目前提供英语和泰语版本。

教师的账户费用是多少?
教师和家长帐户可免费使用学生帐户。学校每20个学生帐户可获得1个免费教师帐户,每个学生帐户可以连接2个免费的父帐户。

Icon Educate还有哪些设备?
该系统与跨平台兼容,可与Android,Apple或PC配合使用。该应用程序可在Google Play或Apple Store上找到。您可以根据需要使用多个设备并登录。例如,将其下载到平板电脑和智能手机,或者只是从网络浏览器登录系统。

FAQ

Do you have “How to…” videos?
Yes.  You can view those on the Icon Educate Youtube Channel.

Do student have to have a tablet or computer in class?
No. Icon Educate can be used as a hybrid system where teacher uses a tablet in the classroom and students can use their phone when directed by teacher or access Icon Educate for home activities. When school is ready, Icon Educate can convert to digital classroom with student devices in the class.

Can I use the app on more than one device?
Yes. Teachers, Students, and Parents can install Icon Educate on as many devices as they wish and use their personal login to access the learning system. Or you can access it from a browser anywhere.

Can I use my own teaching materials?
Yes. You can create your own teaching materials or custom classes. Simply work with Icon team to let them know what your courses are. You can also personalize the resources provide by Icon Educate in their courses.

What languages does Icon Educate use?
The Icon Educate user interface and user manual is currently available in English and Thai.

How much does a teacher’s account cost?
Teacher and Parent accounts are free with student accounts. Schools receive 1 free teacher account for every 20 student accounts and each student account can have 2 free parent accounts connected to it.

What devices does it work on?
The system is cross platform compatible to work with Android, Apple, or PC.  The app is available on Google Play or Apple Store.  You can down on as many devices as you want and login.  For example, download it to your tablet and your smart phone, or just log into the system from a web browser.